Home » Total Transformation Program » Total Transformation Program Review by Parents Part 1

Total Transformation Program Review by Parents Part 1

Page 1 | 2 | 3| 4

starApril 12, 2010
Review by : KIDS2

I PURCHASED THE TOTAL TRANSFORMATION PROGRAM TO HELP ME HELP MY 2 KIDS. THE TECHNIQUES WERE EASY TO IMPLEMENT HOWEVER MY KIDS WERE VERY RESISTANT TO THE CHANGE OF POWER. WHEN I FIRST STARTED, THE TECHNIQUES WERE RESISTED AND THEN THE KIDS FOLLOWED, HOWEVER, THEN IT WENT BACK TO THE RESISTANCE. I AM STILL WORKING WITH THE PROGRAM AND HOPE WITH THE CONSISTENCY ON MY PART TO THE TECHNIQUES JAMES DESCRIBES THAT THE RESISTANCE WILL BECOME MORE OF A WELCOMING FEELING BY MY KIDS.


starApril 10, 2010
Review by : Genell Mikkalson

Because I needed support with my 14 yr old son. It is an excellent program! Thank you so very much.


starApril 07, 2010
Review by : lsj_mom

I adopted 2 children from Child Protective Services and both are ADHD and one has additional problems. I was at my wit’s end on how to deal with the little one’s behavior (he has some very impulsive actions as well and no fear of consequence). I really found encouragement and hope in this program and use it diligently.


starApril 02, 2010
Review by : hopefulgmu

We had reached a point with our 13 year old and didn’t know what else to do. It has been fairly effective so far since we just started the process. I look forward to what the following months will do as well.


starMarch 29, 2010
Review by : annie6886

I purchased the TTP because the advertisement on the radio exactly described what was going on with my 7 year old son. Little did I know it would actually help my husband understand how his dysfunctional parenting (learned of course, from his parents) style was causing a lot of problems.


starMarch 28, 2010
Review by : dnv123

We purchased The Total Transformation Program because we have a very strong-willed child and were at a loss as to how to handle this type of behavior.

Thus far, we are very please with the program as it has helped us tremendously. It just makes sense!


starMarch 13, 2010
Review by : trooper1

We had an abusive teenager who controlled the entire family with his verbal abuse. He wouldn’t take his punishment without an argument and no matter what we did things kept getting worse. The Total Transformation empowered us as parents and helped us move forward in rebuilding our family.


starMarch 01, 2010
Review by : Luv2smile20014

For my ADHD/Behavior Defiant son; to gain skills as a parent to handle the behaviors that we were dealing with. This program is an answered prayer. I have used so much of it pieces and parts at a time as they have sunk in. I have probably listened to it 100 times by now, after the initial time. I incorporate new bits into our lives all the time. We are in a much better place because of this program. We aren’t experts at it by any means, but there is such a change from a year ago!


starFebruary 16, 2010
Review by : SandIAm

My son (age 14, now 15) had a drastic & sudden change in behavior. I was at a loss when the “old ways” of relating to him no longer worked.


starFebruary 12, 2010
Review by : Mama T

I purchased the program because I have teenage twin boys and I could see some anger issues developing and some control problems. I liked most about the program is that it is really a learning tool for parents. It gives you the exact things to say that have an amazing affect. It really is reminding parents who has control. We sometimes forget that we control the house, not them. It also helps to understand the purpose of punishment which is not just to punish but to teach. Putting someone on one month punishment teaches nothing but resentment, the real issue is earning the privilege back and learning how to maintain it. I just found it fantastic. The only change I would recommend would be doing a mini version for review within 30 days — it is a lot of material and it does require a lot of work for the parents, but it is empowering.
Mama T

TRY TOTAL TRANSFORMATION PROGRAM FOR 30 DAYS FREE


starJanuary 18, 2010
Review by : ac0323

We bought the program because we have a 10 year old daughter who was ruining our lives. The program helped us to put things in perspective. It was amazing to me how she responded when we did what we said we would. She began to trust us and not think we were simply issuing idle threats. Things are much better at home. No perfect, but it is still a work in progress.


starJanuary 15, 2010
Review by : momof3

I am only half way through the program and I can already see the results! Thank you sooooo much. 17 year old male teen son was acting out, grades were dropping, seemed less and less interested in the healthy and happy things in life. He appears to be turning it around now.


starDecember 29, 2009
Review by : Lonnie

I purchased the program because I felt like I had tried everything, and I did not want my child to grow up to be a non functioning, horrible adult. I was a little wary at first, thinking it might be a scam, but as I listened to the CD’s I became fascinated with the way I could see myself and my child in the descriptions that James was talking about. It makes you feel better to know you are not the only parent struggling to raise your child.


starDecember 16, 2009
Review by : LS

My 14 yer old daughter was getting seriously out of control, from back talk, sneaking out at night and just plain being a monster. I felt helpless. I immediately started to implement his house rules and time/task oriented consequences. I started to see positive results within 4 days. We had a few relapses, but I stayed on top of it.


starDecember 01, 2009
Review by : Kathy

I purchased the Total Transformation Program to help understand my 9-year-old grandson’s problem with ADHD and ODD with the hope that we could learn how to help him. It has been a wonderful resource for us along with counseling for our grandson that lives with us. Having the DVDs has been especially helpful since my husband will “watch” more than he will read or listen to a CD. James Lehman’s background caught our attention right away as someone that truly cares about helping these children and as someone that understands their thinking much more than the average person. I have recommended this program to several parents that have similar problems with their children.


starNovember 16, 2009
Review by : Cheryl D

I purchased the total transformation because I was not being effective in my parenting skills and needed guidance. I am very pleased with the system and would highly recommend it to anyone who is having difficulty with their child/children.


starNovember 12, 2009
Review by : Annemarie716

My teenage son was out of control. He was failing school, he was abusive at home. Since using TTP. I have also realized how much my two teenage daughters were flying under the radar. We were so focused on our son because he was the most vocal and defiant child that we dismissed our daughters’ behaviors

TRY TOTAL TRANSFORMATION PROGRAM FOR 30 DAYS FREE


starNovember 09, 2009
Review by : Karen

We have a child with tourettes and ODD. He was having behavioral problems and nothing we did seemed to work. He is currently on medication for his tourettes but we couldn’t get a hold on his behaviors until we began this program. We are a work in progress but we have seen a big difference in his behavior.


starOctober 26, 2009
Review by : Scott

Losing ‘the battle’ with 9 year old son. Needed tools to make changes. Parenting style ineffective with son and did not know what to do. Professional counselor suggested Total Transformation Program and had heard advertisement on XM Radio. Very pleased with material. I had read a lot of Christian books on raising kids but none seemed to understand or directly address the issues my wife and I were having with our son. I am beginning to implement many of the strategies and recommendations that Mr. Lehman has recommended. It has helped me already get better control of myself and given me a ‘game plan’ for dealing with inappropriate behavior. Thank you.


starOctober 15, 2009
Review by : godsdaughter2967

I was desperate to regain control of my children’s bad behavior. Within 5 days I was able to get trough to them. I used the tools you gave and it worked. I used the contract system on my daughter who had been using drugs. She broke the verbal contract so we went to the simple contract. She broke that one as well and we proceeded to the next one.The turf contract. It had stopped there. She has been clean for 2 months now. The Total Transformation Program has worked for many areas in my home. I have 9 children with different issues. I have recommended it to many people.


starSeptember 28, 2009
Review by : Jessica14

The information in TT is great and was very educational for all my kids, even the two without behavior problems. The only suggestion would be to offer more information on what to do when your child still refuses to listen. Much of the information is if this happens, then do this. Well, with behavior problems, often the solution is met with the same resistance or non-cooperative response as usual. My child is 6, leaving him at the mall to find his way home is not an option. Like I said, the information is wonderful and much of it is working or at least being implemented with results pending. I just would like a little more in suggestions for dealing with continued resistance even AFTER I’ve done the recommended solution.


starSeptember 21, 2009
Review by : r3mike

Very informative in reinforcing tough love concepts in training our children they have to be responsible for their own actions and respectful of others.


starSeptember 13, 2009
Review by : Arizona Girl

The program has given me strategies in dealing with my teenage son that have really helped. The program is also very motivating and comforting. It gives me a feeling of hope. The newsletter via e-mail is also a great help.


starSeptember 11, 2009
Review by : HappyGranny

I bought the program because I was keeping my grandson a lot whose parents are divorced. He was starting to school and stayed in trouble all the time. I just didn’t know how to help him or his mother. I bought the program, listened to it and applied it and I saw it begin to work. I wasn’t sure how to approach his mother with it so I waited. On one particularly bad day when she picked him up, I shared the program with her.
She gladly accepted it and assured me she was not insulted. Now my grandson
jumps off the bus and cant wait to tell me how well his day went. All HAPPY FACES!!


starSeptember 08, 2009
Review by : miloned

The Total Transformation is excellent. It has helped change by son’s behavior for the better. I only wish I knew about it sooner. The way that it explains the connection between children’s behavior and parenting is the key toward success. Many thanks to you Mr. Lehman! Darlene Milone

TRY TOTAL TRANSFORMATION PROGRAM FOR 30 DAYS FREE

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Back to Total Transformation Main Page

Order TTP

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply